Kontaktandmed

OÜ Logopeedilise Teraapia Keskus Kõnekoda

Registrikood 14287889

Aadress: Tartu, Staadioni 67 (tasuta parkimine Staadioni tänaval)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: info@konekoda.ee (Liisa Kolk)

Telefon: 58 534 800 (Helena Oselin)

Võta ühendust!

 

Logopeedid:

Helena Oselin: helena@konekoda.ee

Katre Kandimaa: katre@konekoda.ee

Inga Brin: inga@konekoda.ee

Liisa Kolk: liisa@konekoda.ee

Eripedagoogid:

Katrin Jaanimets: katrin@konekoda.ee

Evelin Sikut: evelin@konekoda.ee

Psühholoog:

Hardi Sigus: hardi@konekoda.ee